Welcome to Lodhran (www.lodhran.pk)
Welcome to Lodhran, Lodhran is the District of Punjab, Pakistan. (www.lodhran.pk)

Lodhran is Land of Fruit, Love and Emotions...


WebSite of English NewsPapers
Name Link Founded
Business Recorder www.brecorder.com 1965
Daily News www.jang.com.pk 1962
Daily Times www.dailytimes.com.pk 2002
Dawn www.dawn.com 1947
Express Tribune http://tribune.com.pk ----
The Financial Daily www.thefinancialdaily.com ----
The Friday Times www.thefridaytimes.com 1989
The Frontier Post www.frontierpost.com.pk 1985
The Nation www.nation.com.pk 1986
National Herald Tribune www.dailynht.com 2005
The News International www.thenews.com.pk 1991
Pakistan Observer www.pakobserver.net 1988
The Post www.post.com.pk 2005
The Regional Times of Sindh www.regionaltimes.com ---
The Star www.dawn.com 1951
The Statesman www.statesman.com.pk 2002
Pakistan Today www.pakistantoday.com.pk 2010
Markets analyses www.themarketsinfo.blogspot.com 2011
Financial Updates www.eshfaaq.blogsot.com 2010


WebSite of Urdu NewsPapers
Name Link Founded
Nawa-i-Waqt nawaiwaqt.com.pk/ 1940
Jang http://ejang.jang.com.pk 1937
Khabrain www.khabrain.com 1992
Pakistan www.dailypak.com 1990
Express www.express.com.pk 1998
Islam www.dailyislam.pk.com ----
Jinnah www.dailyjinnah.com 2002
Ausaf www.dailyausaf.com 1997
Aaj Kal www.aajkal.com.pk 2008
zamana www.dailyzamanakhi.com/ 2000
Afaq www.dailyafaq.com.pk 1958
Al Akhbar www.alakhbar.com.pk/ ----
Asas www.dailyasas.com.pk 1995
Awam www.jang.com.pk -----
Azkaar www.dailyazkaar.com.pk 2004
Din www.dinnews.tv 1997
Jasarat www.jasarat.com/ 1970
Juraat www.juraat.com 1995
Mashriq dailymashriq.com.pk/ 1995
Naya Akhbar nayaakhbar.khabrain.com/ 2000
Sada-e-Waqt www.sadaewaqt.com/ 2008
Taqat www.dailytaqat.com/ 1940
Ummat www.ummat.com.pk/ 1996
Waqt www.dailywaqt.com/ ---
Naveedezia www.Naveedezia.net/ ----
Metro News Line www.metronewsline.com/ ----


WebSite of Urdu Weekly NewsPapers
Name Link Founded
Zarb e Momin http://zarbpk.brinkster.net/ ---
Alqalam Online http://alqalamonline.com/ ---