Welcome to Lodhran (www.lodhran.pk)
Welcome to Lodhran, Lodhran is the District of Punjab, Pakistan. (www.lodhran.pk)

Lodhran is Land of Fruit, Love and Emotions...


WebSite of Banks in Pakistan


Name Link UAN #
National Bank of Pakistan www.nbp.com.pk -----
First Women Bank Limited www.fwbl.com.pk 111-676-767
Sindh Bank Limited www.sindhbankltd.com ---
The Bank of Khyber www.bok.com.pk 111-95-95-95
The Bank of Punjab www.bop.com.pk ----
Industrial Development Bank of Pakistan http://www.idbp.com.pk ---
SME Bank Limited http://www.smebank.org 111-11-00-11
Zarai Taraqiati Bank Limited www.ztbl.com.pk ----
Allied Bank Limited http://www.abl.com 111-110-110
Askari Bank Limited www.askaribank.com.pk 111-000-786
Bank Alfalah Limited www.bankalfalah.com 111-777-786
Bank Al Habib Limited www.bankalhabib.com 111-014-014
Faysal Bank Limited www.faysalbank.com 111-747-747
Habib Bank Limited www.habibbankltd.com ----
Habib Metropolitan Bank Limited www.hmb.com.pk 111-18-18-18
JS Bank Limited www.jsbl.com 111-572-265
KASB Bank Limited www.kasbbank.com 111-555-666
MCB Bank Limited www.mcb.com.pk 111-000-111
Mybank Limited http://www.mybank.com 111-443-111
NIB Bank Limited www.nibpk.com 111-333-111
SAMBA Bank Limited www.samba.com.pk 111-999-333
SILKBANK Limited www.saudipakbank.com 111-00-1987
Soneri Bank Limited www.soneri.com 111-567-890
Standard Chartered Bank (Pakistan) Limited standardchartered.com.pk 111-002-002
Summit Bank Limited www.arifhabibbank.com 111-124-725
United Bank Limited www.ubl.com.pk 111-825-888
AlBaraka Bank (Pakistan) Limited www.albaraka.com.pk ----
BankIslami Pakistan Limited bankislami.com.pk 111-247-111
Dawood Islamic Bank Limited www.dawoodislamic.com ---
Dubai Islamic Bank Pakistan Limited www.dibpak.com ---
Meezan Bank Limited www.meezanbank.com 111-331-331
Barclays Bank PLC www.barclays.pk ---
Citibank www.citibank.com.pk 111-333-333
Deutsche Bank AG - Pakistan Operations www.db.com/pakistan 111-555-777
HSBC Bank Middle East Limited - Pakistan Operations www.hsbc.com.pk 111-852-852
Oman International Bank www.oiboman.com ----
The Bank of Tokyo-Mitsubishi UFJ Limited www.bk.mufg.jp ---
Khushhali Bank Limited khushhalibank.com.pk 111-092-092
Network Microfinance Bank Limited networkmicrobank.com ---
Pak Oman Microfinance Bank Limited www.pomicro.com/ ----
Rozgar Microfinance Bank Limited www.rozgarbank.com/ ----
Tameer Micro Finance Bank Limited www.tameerbank.com/ 111-111-004
The First Micro Finance Bank Limited www.mfb.com.pk ---
House Building Finance Corporation Limited www.hbfc.com.pk 0800 50005
Pak Brunei investment Company Limited www.pakbrunei.com.pk ---
Pak Iran Joint Investment Company Limited www.pijicl.com ---
Pakistan Kuwait Investment Company Limited www.pkic.com 111-611-611
Pak Libya Holding Company Limited www.paklibya.com.pk 111-111-115
Pak Oman Investment Company Limited www.pakoman.net/ ----
Saudi Pak Industrial & Agricultural Investment Company Limited www.saudipak.com 111-222-003